Name, Surname, Scientific DegreeTelephoneE-mail
Head
Senior researcher, Dr. Laimute Zalimiene
+370 5 249 1601laimazali@gmail.com
Senior researcher, Dr. Jolanta Aidukaite+370 5 211 3775jolanta.aidukaite@lstc.lt
Junior researcher, Dr. Jolita Juneviciene (on parental leave)+370 5 249 1601jolita.juneviciene@lstc.lt
Specialist Zeimante Straseviciutezeimante.straseviciute@gmail.com
Junior researcher, Dr. Kristina Senkuviene+370 5 249 1601kristina.senkuviene@gmail.com
PhD Student Violeta Vilkoityte+370 5 249 1601violeta.vilkoityte@gmail.com
PhD Student Asta Dilyte-Kotenko+370 5 249 1601asta.dilyte@lcss.lt
PhD Student Tautvydas Vencius+370 5 249 1601tautvydas.vencius57@gmail.com
PhD Student Agota Vaitkiene+370 5 249 1601agota.vaitkiene@lcss.lt