On November 27 2020, Dr. Diana Janušauskienė, Chief Researcher of the LSRC, was elected for the position of the President of Lithuanian Association of Sociologists for the period 2021-2024 by the general meeting. Gražina Rapolienė, a Researcher at the LSRC, became a member of the Executive Board of the Association.

Congratulations to our colleagues! We wish you productive and successful work in mobilizing Lithuanian sociologists and promoting their achievements in Lithuania and abroad!

The LSRC Community